SALES DEPARTMENT TEAM:

Austin Staub austin@krn.com Phone Ext. 141
Chris Smith chris@krn.com Phone Ext. 150
Jason Humes jason@krn.com Phone Ext. 146
Jay Peck jay@krn.com Phone Ext. 144
Tucker Kern tucker@krn.com Phone Ext. 145

ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTING TEAM:

Ambre Phillips ambre@krn.com Phone Ext. 123
Kendall Parsons kendall@krn.com Phone Ext. 120
Linda Connor linda@krn.com Phone Ext. 122

WAREHOUSE & SHIPPING TEAM:

Dan Krawczyk dan@krn.com Phone Ext. 171
Felipe Aguilar felipe@krn.com Phone Ext. 151
Ruben Munoz ruben@krn.com Phone Ext. 131
Scott Martinez scott@krn.com Phone Ext. 131

MANAGEMENT TEAM:

Ambre Phillips
(Admin/Accounting)
Ambre@krn.com Phone Ext. 123
Bob Vogel
(Director)
robert@krn.com Phone Ext. 102
Dan Krawczyk
(Warehouse)
dan@krn.com Phone Ext. 171
Karl Kern
(Co-Founder and President)
karl@krn.com Phone Ext. 152
Steffi Jo Parachou
(Co-Founder and Secretary/Treasurer)
steffijo@krn.com Phone Ext. 101
Tucker Kern
(Marketing Manager)
tucker@krn.com Phone Ext. 145
© K R N Aviation Services, 2019